3870 NC HWY 49 S
Harrisburg, NC 28075
(704) 323-6556 - SALES
(704) 455-7432 - OFFICE/FAX
Great Cars at Great Prices!

Customer Testimonials

Honest and helpful service. A delight to work with.
Submitted on 02/11/2020 by Amber DAmore


Muhammad went above and beyond to make this deal happen. Very knowledgeable about the car and very patient with me. I appreciate the extra effort he and his staff put into the experience.
Submitted on 02/11/2020 by Gina Cota


i RECEIVED GREAT SERVICE FROM CAROLINA AUTO REPUBLIC THEY WERE VERY FRIENDLY, FAST, AND WENT OVER THE CAR FAX WITH ME.
Submitted on 01/28/2020 by AIRIELL JOHNSON


VERY FRIENDLY MADE THE PROCESS EASY AS WELL. WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE.
Submitted on 01/25/2020 by NATRIECIA IVY


quality pre-owned at a good price!
Submitted on 01/17/2020 by Thomas Anton


Had a very good experience in my buying my first car in USA. Highly recommend this place for people looking out for pre-owned vehicles. The rates are good and the people here are very welcoming and helpful.
Submitted on 01/08/2020 by stephen rao nagarappu


The process was amazing and quick! Mohammed was very knowledgeable and professional! He made the stressful process so easy!
Submitted on 12/31/2019 by Mary Witherspoon


If you want an enjoyable time purchasing a vehicle my recommendation it Carolina Auto Republic in Harrisburg NC after meeting Mohammed I was very impressed with his ability at making this an easy transition.
Submitted on 12/19/2019 by Richard Wayne Hatcher


all the guys where great.
Submitted on 12/04/2019 by roland caldwell


My family and I received EXCELLENT SERVICE from Carolina Auto Republic! We were looking for a minivan, for our family of 5, and their staff helped us find a van best suited for our family at a price that we could afford.
Submitted on 11/26/2019 by Mike Dickson


My husband and I had an enjoyable experience with Muhammed and his staff. All the vehicles we looked at were spotless and seemed in great mechanical condition.
Submitted on 11/14/2019 by Sandy Mills


Quick and easy process to buy a new to me car. Very happy with my purchase and will be back in the future for another one. Thanks!
Submitted on 11/07/2019 by William Kerlin


was a great experience at time buy the car,great people,,,thank you .
Submitted on 11/04/2019 by Carlos Fuentes


i FELT THE SERVICE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY IN OUT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE FAIR NEGOTIATIONS
Submitted on 10/17/2019 by KEVIN ALLEN


I would recommend Carolina Auto Republic to anyone looking for a car. Everyone at the office was extremely friendly and helpful with the entire car buying experience.
Prices were very fair and the staff was up front about everything and extremely helpful.
Submitted on 10/15/2019 by Joey Woodall


Very kind people, gave very good advice for me since I m a first time driver, very patient, and helped me find a car that felt good for me. Thank you!!!
Submitted on 10/12/2019 by Rachel Victoria Ochoa


Service was good and i like it very much. Thanks for the support.

Thankyou Mohammed.
Please support me in case there is a breakdown.
Submitted on 10/12/2019 by Rakesh Bisht


I was completely satisfied with the service here. Both the people that worked in the office were professional and helpful. I plan to refer friends and family to buy a car from this dealership.
Submitted on 10/10/2019 by Kenneth Donnell Sterling


Such a great experience! Muhammed and Nohelia were great people. They didn t hassle us and gave us as much time and respect as needed. They car buying process was easy because of them! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a great used vehicle! Thank you so much!
Submitted on 10/09/2019 by J.Alsop


The service was quick and efficient with a personal touch. Would highly recommend to friends and family.
Submitted on 10/08/2019 by Amanda M Hammill


I really enjoyed buying from Carolina Auto Republic. They have really great inventory and great prices as well! Thank you to Muhammed for making my car buying experience smooth and easy!
Submitted on 09/30/2019 by Jennifer Gilbert


Great customer service! I will be recommending this place to everyone.
Submitted on 09/17/2019 by KAREN BINGHAM


I had a great encounter.. Very nice sales team, very easy to work with. I will be back soon for another vehicle. I love how nice and understanding the employees were. great company and great workers
Submitted on 09/13/2019 by Ebony Monique Isom


I had a wonderful experience with Noelia s customer service and her manager Mr. Salim. They are professional courteous and handled the sale in an efficient and timely manner.

I am very thankful to both of them.

JOM
Submitted on 09/13/2019 by Jaime Martinez


One of the best experiences I have ever had! Meeting Mahammad and Nohelia was the one element that turned this process into having fun! They were not only professional, but very compassionate in helping me purchase my new wheels! I would sing their praises to anyone considering buying a car!
Submitted on 09/10/2019 by Sherry Avery


It was fast, easy, and simple. I will happily come back if I need to get another car!
Submitted on 09/09/2019 by Meghan Kanavy


Great experience. Very nice and patient people!!!
Submitted on 09/09/2019 by Rebecca Qureshi


IT WAS VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. SELLERS ARE PROFESSIONAL.
Submitted on 08/23/2019 by SHAHLO SHUKRONAEVA


I knew about Carolina Auto Republic through looking up one of their cars on CarFax. I went to the dealership and they were extremely nice, clear and cooperative. They told me everything about the car even more than what the CarFax report showed and that made me feel great about buying the car that I know everything about it. Thanks to all the workers at Car Auto Republic and I will always recommend you.
Submitted on 08/20/2019 by Hussein Hazazi


Great expierence. Our second purchase from Carolina Republic Auto. Friendly staff, great cars at great prices.
Submitted on 08/17/2019 by kEVIN MULVANEY


good customer service worked with me on price and was willing to stay after hours since i was coming from out of town. Highly recommend
Submitted on 08/08/2019 by david mabe


Mr. Salim helped me to find my first car within a few days. The pricing and service was great. I would recommend this establishment to whoever is in search of a vehicle looking now or later.
Submitted on 07/27/2019 by Arian


great customer service, mohamid was very helpful and made my first car buying experience very comfortable and easy.
Submitted on 07/26/2019 by abigail bollinger


Mohammaed is very professional and the buying was almost seamless.
Submitted on 07/25/2019 by Megan Townsend


Great staff who took time to answer all our questions.
Submitted on 07/16/2019 by Scott Zook


Great experience!!! I would recommend anyone to buy a vehicle from these guys!!!
Submitted on 07/16/2019 by Reggie Shoffner


Very Friendly and Professional service. I will gladly refer other customers to Carolina Auto Republic.

MaryM
Submitted on 07/15/2019 by Mary W Moore


I was pleasantly surprised at how professional and personal my experience was at Carolina Auto Republic. Muhammad was very helpful and did not put any pressure on me during the process. My wife and I recommend them to anyone!
Submitted on 07/04/2019 by R Caughman


I bought a Toyota Corolla here and was completely satisfied with the service. Mohammed was very professional and overall experience was great.
Submitted on 06/29/2019 by Naga Mandava


We had a great experience at the dealership. Muhammed was a fantastic help. Very friendly and was not pushy like some salesmen can be, which we appreciated. The car we bought was already priced below some other competitors and in great shape with low mileage but the dealership still worked with us on a fair number. We re very happy and would recommend this dealership to anyone and will consider it in the future when we re ready to buy again.
Submitted on 06/29/2019 by John L Saric


Great experience!
Submitted on 06/28/2019 by Toolie Sullivan


I felt that the service was very good, ended up being later than planned and Muhammad was very patient with us and communicated very well. Was as advertised.
Submitted on 06/17/2019 by Sierra Anne McCoy


The sales associate was very polite and helpful with all of my questions. The buying process was quick and hassle free. All over, a very good first car buying experience.
Submitted on 06/12/2019 by Isaac Benjamin Chapman


I would recommend Carolina Auto Republic to anyone! Mohammad was very easy to work with. It was a very good experience overall!!
Submitted on 06/07/2019 by Joanne Werner


This was my first stop in my quest to find a car, and I m happy to say it was my only stop. I came here with a few vehicles to look at and was able to test drive multiple with no problems. I ended up finding the car I wanted and locked it down that day.

Great people to work with they were patient and went the extra mile for me.
Submitted on 05/30/2019 by Jack Folwell


I recommend Carolina Auto Republic to anyone and everyone looking for a used car. The customer service was wonderful. They even worked with me to make my buying experience even better. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!!
Submitted on 05/28/2019 by Sydney Washington


Wonderful and very easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Submitted on 05/28/2019 by Shannon Geato


I thought that the service was good, i got the car i wanted at a fare price.
Submitted on 05/20/2019 by Kelvin L. McClure


Quality pre-owned vehicles, upfront about any issues there might be with the car. Very patient and worked with me on the financing. Would recommend to anyone looking for a used car.
Submitted on 05/17/2019 by Pablo Ramirez Perez


Mohammed was great to work with. Highly recommended dealership.
Submitted on 05/13/2019 by Randy Emerson


We were very pleased with the overall service. The education and pricing were very strong. muhammad was fantastic. We looked at many cars in the area but found our experience and pricing was the best at Carolina Auto Republic.
Submitted on 05/13/2019 by Greg Zamin


Very good buying experience with Muhammad. No Hassles.
Submitted on 05/11/2019 by AMIT SINGHVI


Found me a wonderful used Honda Pilot that was fairly priced. Carolina Auto Republic was always available when I contacted them and were kind. Quick and easy purchase.
Submitted on 05/04/2019 by Amanda Wendorf


I highly recommend who is looking used quality car. They are honest and Really help full
Submitted on 05/04/2019 by Adnan Aziz


Great car, great service, very friendly!! Just bought our 2nd car from Carolina Auto, very happy!
Submitted on 05/03/2019 by Doug R


Excellent service. Answered every question I had. Didn t feel pressured into buying. Great experience.
Submitted on 05/03/2019 by R. Carson


Excellent cars and great service, would recommend for a great car buying experience.
Submitted on 04/26/2019 by Cody Dixon


Provided great customer service. Mohammed was very patient and engaging.
Submitted on 04/23/2019 by Molly Yang


Terrific experience buying a car from Carolina Auto Republic. Muhammad was extremely supportive and helpful throughout the entire process. From test drive, through dealer inspection to purchase. If you are in the market for a fine quality used automobile, then C.A.R. is the place for you.
Submitted on 04/23/2019 by Jonathan Murphy


The sales rep was very helpful. Excellent experience.
Submitted on 04/16/2019 by David Holter


Muhammad was the best! Thank you for all of your help and knowledge on the cars in your lot. You made it so easy for us to get our car.Thank you!
Submitted on 04/10/2019 by Lewis Steavenson


excellent his name is muhammad
Submitted on 04/09/2019 by tesfamikael araya


Awesome cars and good great experience overall.
Definitely recommended to buy used cars from Carolina Auto republic. This is the second car that I have bought from this place and if I have to buy another one, I would surely buy from Carolina Auto Republic again.
Submitted on 04/04/2019 by Kaushik Dutta Bhowmik


Excellent Service!
Very Professional
Submitted on 03/26/2019 by Freida Harris


The service was great and the paperwork process was quick and easy. Mohammad was very professional. My new car looks and runs great. I will refer others to buy with Carolina Auto Republic!
Submitted on 03/15/2019 by Allysa Adams


Very excellent customer service. Honest, friendly, and professional staff. They went out of their way to meet us at OUR mechanic so that we would be comfortable with an inspection.
Submitted on 03/15/2019 by Kassidy Jones


i bought a car here and was completely satisfied. The process was quick and easy. No hassle unlike a typical brand name dealership.
Submitted on 03/13/2019 by brandon wade adams


I love the service here! I am very happy, muhammad was very truthful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. I am happy i came here. Forget about the dealerships come here!
Submitted on 02/28/2019 by Wigena Tirado


very good service went out of the way to make it happen
Submitted on 02/16/2019 by randy edwards


Pure professionalism! From the initial phone call I made to the signing of the paperwork. This is what every car dealership should strive to be. Thank you Muhammad!!
Submitted on 02/09/2019 by Lance Camp


Muhammad was awesome a pleasure doing business with him
Submitted on 01/28/2019 by Nathaniel Dixon


The service was simple and great! awesome people.
Submitted on 01/04/2019 by Joshua Alexander Myers


Muhammad was friendly and professional and made the entire car buying process quick and seamless. They carry a nice selection of quality used cars and he is quick to return correspondence.
Submitted on 12/28/2018 by Glen Schroeder


Purchased a car here, and was completely satisfied with the service provided. Mohammed was very professional and helpful with deciding on a car, and completing the purchase without issue.
Submitted on 12/28/2018 by Matthew Pursley


Best experience ever. Bought my son his first car and he loved it so much.
Submitted on 12/17/2018 by Jagdip Mehta


Awesome! Excellent Service
Submitted on 12/13/2018 by Laura Wallace


I highly recommend CarolinaAutoRepublic. They helped me get the car of my dreams. Thank you!
Submitted on 12/07/2018 by Leah Ruth Williams


The service was great and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Carolina Auto Republic. I would recommend this dealer to anyone.
Submitted on 11/23/2018 by Braxton G. Becoats


Very highly recommended. The vehicles are high quality and Muhammad is great to work with. He was accommodating and not pushy. Made me and my wife feel very welcomed.
Submitted on 11/21/2018 by Blaine Reynolds


Love the car, Love the service. Everything was so professional and easy. CarFax was presented up front, no hidden issues about the car, no funny business, and salesman was very polite and professional.
Submitted on 11/17/2018 by Wayne C


Very amicable and professional service. They helped us a lot and answered all the questions we had, since this was the first car I bought and had no experience. One big thank you to Mohammed...
Submitted on 11/13/2018 by John Aponte


very professional, answered all of my questions, very polite, will refer to my friends
Submitted on 11/09/2018 by LeAndrew Weaver


I knew exactly what I wanted and they worked well with me. They knew what they were talking about, car had a clean carfax report. Nice and friendly, well worth the 2.5 hours drive to get to them. Best place I had talked to all week!
Submitted on 11/09/2018 by Jennifer O Reilly


Worth the trip. No pressure. Easy to work with. Good cars and accommodating on test drives and allowing my mechanic to inspect. Thanks!
Submitted on 11/03/2018 by S. McClintock


Great car buying experience. Mohammed took care of everything, kept in touch to see how things were. would definitely recommend. Thanks!
Submitted on 10/30/2018 by pablo henriquez


GREAT SERVICE
Submitted on 10/23/2018 by ANTONIO LITTLE


Good service. Not a hassle to purchase. Thank you.
Submitted on 10/20/2018 by Lisa Merrill


Service was good, understanding and helpful
Submitted on 10/16/2018 by Ja Mene Hemphill


great service. super friendly and welcoming. great deals great guy to deal with.
Submitted on 10/01/2018 by zachary miles forester


Mohammed was very patient and I highly recommend Carolina Auto Republic. Great service and great cars!
Submitted on 09/22/2018 by Elzbieta Smela


Some friends of mine had bought a car from these guys in the past and had told me that if I was interested in buying a quality pre-owned car that Carolina Auto Republic was the place to come to. After shopping around and looking at cars on different lots I completely agree, these guys are professional and they have only the best pre-owned vehicles, that s why I bought here! I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for everything!
Submitted on 09/17/2018 by Christopher Hill


Great service. Caring salesman - Actually took me to the bank to get financing. Great experience, will recommend.

Submitted on 09/12/2018 by Jimmy Fletcher


Very helpful and engaged with getting me a dependable car.
Submitted on 09/10/2018 by Destinee Oleary


good service
Submitted on 09/06/2018 by javier velazquez


Muhammad was really nice, patient and took time with me to make sure I wanted the car that I got.
Submitted on 09/05/2018 by JaNae Langston


We had a great buying experience. Friendly service. Very helpful without being pushy
Submitted on 08/22/2018 by Shelli Hobgood


very helpful and excellence service! highly recommend it!
Submitted on 08/22/2018 by Elvia Bautista


Good service, worked with us on finding what we needed. Would recommend for future purchase.
Submitted on 08/20/2018 by Tony


The service was very good
Submitted on 08/13/2018 by bilal alboga


A good experience buying my car.
Submitted on 08/03/2018 by CarmenG


Muhammad was great, very helpful, and professional. One of the best car buying experiences I ve had.
Submitted on 07/30/2018 by Tyler Blohm


Straightforward, good service.
Submitted on 07/25/2018 by Anna Thompson


Happy with the car we purchased and very pleased with the service.
Submitted on 07/23/2018 by Andy L.


Great experience with Mohammed. The service was quick and the process was painless. No heavy pressure sales here just pleasant service.Thanks Carolina Auto Republic.
Submitted on 07/21/2018 by Jack Nakashima


I appreciate the attention given and will recommend my friends if they are interested in a car.
Submitted on 07/20/2018 by Everth Sanchez


very efficient, professional service.Muhammad went out of his way to help make the transaction go smoothly.
Submitted on 07/18/2018 by teresa turner


Great Service!!
Submitted on 07/07/2018 by Sam Moore


It s very good service. I feel very comfortable talking to them about the car.
Submitted on 07/07/2018 by Kate


Customer service is great! Process was a little longer but overall great experience.
Submitted on 07/06/2018 by kencha thao


Great cars and great prices, excellent customer service. I would recommend everyone come here over a large dealership!
Submitted on 07/05/2018 by Dane Garrell


Getting my car from Carolina Auto Republic was an easy process. I was satisfied with the professionalism and the great customer service. Highly recommended!
Submitted on 06/23/2018 by Rhoda


I found just the vehicle I was looking and the price was where I was wanting to pay. Mohammed was a pleasure to work with and was very patience with us and our financing. We would recommend anyone to use Carolina Auto Republic for their car needs.
Submitted on 06/13/2018 by Barbara Fuller


Good service!!
Submitted on 06/12/2018 by Manikandan Natarajan


I highly recommend! Not only was the quality of cars excellent, but the quality of service I received was AMAZING! Wonderful experience from beginning to end.
Submitted on 06/11/2018 by Virginia Powell


Straight forward deal, no finance manager annoyance. Math adds up. Better price in person. Fair deal.
Submitted on 05/30/2018 by EG


Friendly customer service, easy to do business good car buying experience. Muhammad is the best!
Submitted on 05/29/2018 by cher w


Quick, easy first car buying experience. No hassle or haggling, just great customer service!
Submitted on 05/21/2018 by Greg Espenschied


Buying a car at Carolina Auto Republic was fast and easy. Muhammed is great to deal with. Everything in my new toyota works as it should and runs great! Definitely would recommend this place to anyone.
Submitted on 05/12/2018 by Hagen Leonard


Good service. Was treated well and we were able to make the transaction swiftly and wth a smile.
Submitted on 05/07/2018 by Lewis Alfred Steavenson


It was a great deal and great service.
Submitted on 05/02/2018 by Zachary Blackwell


Great service willing to work with customer. Would highly recommend Carolina Auto Republic to anyone looking to buy a good used car!!
Submitted on 04/14/2018 by Steven D Moody


Very good service! happy with my purchase.
Submitted on 03/29/2018 by Alejandra Hernandez


Very Pleasant
Submitted on 03/29/2018 by Jadaking


i WAS REALLY PLEASE WITH MY SERVICE. I RECEIVED A AWESOME DEAL . CLEAN AND SAFE ENVIROMENT. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.
Submitted on 03/28/2018 by MELISSA FUNDERBURK


AWESOME IN AND OUT PAINLESS

Submitted on 03/28/2018 by RONALD EVANS


They was very nice and patient.
Submitted on 03/10/2018 by nadia mays


Very professional, friendly, honest. We needed a quick transaction and they made it happen! Would definitely recommend!
Submitted on 03/09/2018 by Russ Lorrie Woods


I was referred by my friend, who also bought a car here. It is definitely a good place and I strongly recommed this dealer. They have a great inventory, reliable cars and good prices.
Submitted on 03/07/2018 by Ram Beeravalli


Great, Fast service!
Submitted on 03/06/2018 by Chris Price


Great service. Happy to buy from here.
Submitted on 03/06/2018 by Kaushik Dutta Bhowmik


Exellent service!
Submitted on 03/06/2018 by Vladimir


HAD REALLY GOOD SERVICE IN BUYING A CAR FROM CAROLINA AUTO REPUBLIC.
Submitted on 03/05/2018 by DWIGHT HOLDEN


MUHAMMAD WAS AWESOME. HE HAS SOME REALLY GOOD CARS AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAR DEALER TO EVERYONE.
Submitted on 02/20/2018 by PHILLIP DALE RODGERS


I enjoyed dealing with each person that helped me look at the car and test drive it. Also working to get the paperwork done in a timely fashion.
Submitted on 02/01/2018 by Gary Rouse


THE SERVICE AT CAROLINA AUTO REPUBLIC WAS AWESOME. MUHAMMAD WAS PATIENCE AND SHOWED GREAT PROFESSIONALISM WITH US. HE UNDERSTOOD MY PLIGHT AND WORKED WITH ME.
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEIR COMPANY.

ARLENE
Submitted on 01/30/2018 by ARLENE BLAKE GOVAN


Great service! Quickly completed paperwork and would recommend to anyone.
Submitted on 12/27/2017 by Gary Joe Pruiett


I had a wonderful experience buying my first vehicle from Carolina Auto Republic. They go above and beyond in their customer service and really try to make the process as easy as possible for their customers. Thank you so much!
Submitted on 12/23/2017 by Lena Eyring


The personal service from Mohammed for demonstration was excellent. The cars are all clean here and specifically for the car I purchased, it was delivered in near perfect condition as compared to other cars within the same year and model. I will recommend this dealership to others in later months as I drive the vehicle daily with hopefully great results.
Submitted on 12/23/2017 by Bryant Stewart


excellent service!!! 5 stars! Muhammad is 100 professional !!! Love my new toyota camry!
Submitted on 12/15/2017 by Miguel Liger


It was a pleasure to work with Muhammed rest of the staff here at dealership. Thank you so very for a hassle free and haggle free experience.
Submitted on 12/15/2017 by Kishore Godhwani


Nohelia was wonderful to work with. Everyone is very nice and made the whole process super easy! I highly recommend stopping in to see what they have.
Submitted on 11/10/2017 by Carrie Hutton


I came and purchased a Honda Accord today, and have never had such a great experience! Muhammad helped me and was great! very friendly not trying to push something on me and very knowledgeable. thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Submitted on 10/24/2017 by neva hamby


Had a good buying experience with Muhammad. Overall satisfactory experience
Submitted on 10/23/2017 by Jatin Jatania


It was a pleasure to deal with Carolina Auto Republic. An easy buying auto experience. Fair pricing. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Submitted on 10/13/2017 by James Edwards II


Great staff and very accommodating. Easy process. Thanks so much!
Submitted on 10/11/2017 by David Hosley


Good experience
Submitted on 10/06/2017 by Roger Gadd


Just made it official and bought a car here! The process was fast, easy, and they made it very convenience. I d definitely recommend Carolina Auto Republic. Thank you so much!!
Submitted on 10/04/2017 by Maryann Lao


Very friendly people to work with and i recomend to do businnes with them A+
Submitted on 09/30/2017 by Javier Beltran


GREAT SERVICES. QUICK AND EASY.
Submitted on 09/30/2017 by ADRIANA SANCHIS


Very helpful, excellent service. I would definitely recommend car shopping at Carolina Auto Republic.
Submitted on 08/30/2017 by Leslie M. West


Nice easy car buying experience
Submitted on 08/26/2017 by Doug Uzarski


Great experience! They took the time to help me feel comfortable with the car I was purchasing. Thanks!
Submitted on 08/22/2017 by Tracie Adams


Very helpful! Excellent cars!
Submitted on 08/09/2017 by Megan Childers


5 stars. Great service, fair price.
Submitted on 07/27/2017 by Tim Williamson


My car search ended when I found Carolina Auto Republic. I was about to buy a car from a big name dealership and I found the same year, model, and with less mileage for less than the car from the big name dealer. Muhammad was honest and not trying to hide anything. Everything was made clear to me and the buying process was completed with haste. I definitely recommend Carolina Auto Republic to anyone looking to get the best deal on a car.
Submitted on 07/26/2017 by Samuel Kilby


Service was good. They stayed open late for me.

Submitted on 07/19/2017 by ALEXA SWINGLE


Good, friendly service!
Submitted on 07/18/2017 by Scott Prejean


We had a great experience buying a car here. Fair price and excellent, very professional service. We would recommend Muhammed and Carolina Auto Republic without hesitation!
Submitted on 07/12/2017 by Beth Littlejohn


THIS PURCHASE WAS HANDLED PROFESSIONALLY AND THE CAR WAS GREAT.
Submitted on 07/05/2017 by TERRY PLYLER


EVERYTHING IS PERFECT AND GOOD ATTENTION I APPRECIATE EVERYTHING YOU DO THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Submitted on 07/03/2017 by MARINA POMPA PEREZ


Great service and Excellent price
Submitted on 07/03/2017 by jaems estrada


Dealing with Carolina Auto Republic was very easy from start to finish. Muhammad led me the whole process step by step . He went the extra mile for me . I look foward to doing business with him again in the future .
Submitted on 06/23/2017 by Alan Faw


Carolina Auto Republic is a great dealership. I found the perfect vehicle for me and it was in great condition. The buying process was easy and very efficient. Thanks so much Muhammad!
Submitted on 06/21/2017 by Charles Melvin


It was a very good experience. Muhammad was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Thank you.
Submitted on 06/17/2017 by Paul Nicodemus


I recommend anyone looking for good quality cars, at an affordable price to come to Carolina Auto Republic. They not only helped me get the car I wanted but they were also very informative. It was a no pressure atmosphere and very relaxed. Thank you so much! I love my car!
Submitted on 06/16/2017 by Amina Kiki


Very Quick and easy process with friendly and honest staff.
Submitted on 06/14/2017 by Anthony Cresenzi


The buying process was very simple and Muhammed was very helpful. When requested, he went the extra mile to be sure sure I was fully satisfied.

Submitted on 06/13/2017 by Michelle Ziner


Nice Experience working them . Staff is Really very helpful ..
Will be recommneding to my friends.

Cars are also in really very good condition.
Submitted on 06/05/2017 by Priya Shingade


very good serve , thank you
Submitted on 06/05/2017 by Rachid Houbbadi


VERY HAPPY WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AND CAR
Submitted on 06/01/2017 by JEANIE HOOVER


I feel i have chosen the wright dealer. They have taken care of each and every thing till the end. I really appreciate for their help.
Submitted on 05/26/2017 by Dilip Allani


The service was good - gave good tips on how to use the car and etc.
Submitted on 05/17/2017 by Antony Vu


Fair price. Allowed me to take a drive and get a feel for the car. Held the car with a small amount down while my financing came through on the next business day. Can t say I could ask for more from a dealer. Thanks Carolina Republic.

Shelly is going to love her car!
Submitted on 05/15/2017 by Ryan Stephens


GREAT SERVICE.....VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE!! NOT A PUSHY SALES ENVIRONMENT WHICH I LIKE . MUHAMMAD MADE THE PROCESS EASY!!
Submitted on 05/12/2017 by SHARON R FLOYD


Great job, felt very comfortable.
Submitted on 05/04/2017 by Sandra Coats


WE HAD GREAT SERVICE, VERY NICE YOUNG MAN.
Submitted on 05/02/2017 by GLENDA CARPENTER


The service was great. They were patient with me as I got the vehicle totally checked out. I didn t feel any pressure to buy this or that vehicle. They were totally up front about all the costs on the first contact and we didn t have any surprises. I d recommend them and buy again from Carolina Auto Republic.
Submitted on 05/01/2017 by Seth Griffin


I strongly recommend this place to buy your next car. They are honest, straightforward and fair on the price. It was a very delightful experience doing business with Carolina Auto Republic. I am yet another happy customer. All the best !
Submitted on 04/27/2017 by Chander Raju


VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH CAROLINA AUTO REPUBLIC VERY HELPFUL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.
Submitted on 04/20/2017 by CRAIG STONE


What a pleasant buying experience. Muhammad was extremely courteous and helpful. I look forward to enjoying my vehicle purchased here for many years to come.
Submitted on 04/17/2017 by Beverly Maurice


Very good service. Nice treatment.
I recommend this dealer.
Ask for Muhammad Salim
Submitted on 04/17/2017 by DAVID ALBERTO ROMO GARCIA


People were very nice and very helpful. Answered all my questions with no problems.
Submitted on 04/14/2017 by jamie lewis


Great service and very customer oriented. Very pleased with the whole experience. I would buy another car here in the future
Submitted on 04/04/2017 by John Fernandez


Great cars at great prices!! Very clean. Purchase process was easy and staff very helpful and patient.
Submitted on 04/04/2017 by Mark Pyne


GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE.
Submitted on 04/01/2017 by WILLIAM RICHARD LACKEY


I feel nice customer service. I buy toyota camry le 2014.
Runs good like a new car. Nothing hide by him about car.
Great experience.
Submitted on 03/21/2017 by Rajesh Patel


Awesome service!! Thank you.
Submitted on 03/21/2017 by Bhimesh Rao


Excellent cars and great service by Mohammed! I would recommend Carolina Auto Republic is one of the best place to get excellent cars. Quality and service provided by Mohammed is really great! and he is great salesman and honest as well.



Submitted on 03/19/2017 by Venkata Seshu Yalagathala


loved it ! very nice happy with car i got !
Submitted on 03/17/2017 by bobbie salcedo


Very friendly and easy to work with.
Submitted on 03/16/2017 by Dustin Foster


They did a great job. Easy to work with.
Submitted on 03/14/2017 by Matthew Brown


Great service and experience. I recommend Carolina Auto Republic for your next car. Muhammad was wonderful!
Submitted on 03/14/2017 by LINDA SAMPSON


From the first visit, my wife said she likes Carolina Auto Republic and we decided to take a car from here only. Mohammad showed us all the car he has and we test drove almost all the cars. He is not pushy and he asked us to select the car we liked and we are so happy with his service and would give 5 stars and recommend to my friends too. Thank you !
Submitted on 03/14/2017 by Prakash Krishna


it was surely a pleasure working with muhammad, just loved it. I didn t feel pressured.
Submitted on 03/10/2017 by janice bruton


PHENOMINAL SERVICE. FOUND THEM THROUGH USAA WEBSITE AND COULD NOT HAVE BEEN LUCKIER! GREAT WORKING WITH THEM AND A GREAT CAR!
Submitted on 03/07/2017 by DERICK PITAKSIT


Mohamad was very helful. This was totally stress free car buying experince.
Submitted on 02/22/2017 by Pankaj Sitapara


Highly recommend. Great used cars, salesman are not pushy and allow you time to make up your mind. Very firm on price, no hassle involved.
Submitted on 02/03/2017 by Nicholas Dye


Salesman is easy to work with. Best prices around.
Submitted on 02/01/2017 by Joseph Martin


No hassle or haggling. Very happy with the vehicle. Excellent customer service.
Submitted on 01/17/2017 by JS


The service here was excellent! Very helpful and ensured that I received the car I wanted! I would recommend to anyone!
Submitted on 01/17/2017 by Daioosha Williams


Wonderful buying experience!
Submitted on 01/17/2017 by Rebecca Sabrina Hussey


I got awesome deal for lesser price. Car looks good. Thank you
Submitted on 01/13/2017 by karthikeyan ganesan


very good service
Submitted on 12/30/2016 by elsayed mohamrd


Great experience and very helpful!!
Submitted on 12/29/2016 by LEESA ROBINSON


Service was excellent.!!

Submitted on 12/28/2016 by Angela Carelock


Great service!
Submitted on 12/28/2016 by Glenda Nnaji


Helpful and professional. We were very happy with our experience
Submitted on 12/26/2016 by Whitney Elliot


Excellent service great cars with fair prices.
Submitted on 12/12/2016 by katrina williams


Great, fast service!
Submitted on 12/12/2016 by Kristen Williams


everything is good
Submitted on 12/12/2016 by Yat Lee


I bought a car at Carolina Auto Republic. Mohamed was the salesmen, he was so helpful and call my husband when the car was ready.. We really recommended this dealership. Great experience. Really good service...

Submitted on 12/08/2016 by Fabiola C. Orozco


GREAT SERVICE. WOULD DEFINITELY COME BACK AGAIN
Submitted on 12/06/2016 by JANIELLE PARKS


Great deal and great customer service!
Submitted on 12/02/2016 by Vera Charlot


Excellent!!! Thanks
Submitted on 11/30/2016 by michael marsk


Mr. Salim is helpful, efficient and knowledgeable, Highly recommend,
Submitted on 11/29/2016 by Christine Marsk


Great service
Submitted on 11/23/2016 by smita patel


Service was wonderful, the cars look very very clean and also they run so nice... God Bless You
Submitted on 11/22/2016 by Ivan Mejia


IT WAS REALLY NICE EXPERIENCE WITH CAROLINA AUTO REPUBLIC. GOT EXCELLENT DEAL.
Submitted on 11/16/2016 by SHASHISH SINGH


muhammed was a great saleman. he was great to deal with. i would tell everyone to give him a try
Submitted on 11/09/2016 by garland slack


Good !
Submitted on 10/26/2016 by Prakasam


It was quick and not as painful as I expected it to be. They did a very good job.
Submitted on 10/20/2016 by Desirea Tuggle


Excellent
Submitted on 09/28/2016 by Anoop Sureshbabu


Great dealer, Nice price, Good Hospitality, GOOD cars
Submitted on 09/28/2016 by Karthick Kumar Jayabalan


Top quality service!. From the initial contact to the delivery of the car. Very friendly, courteous, and professional. An exceptional experience. Would recommend this dealer anytime.
Submitted on 09/23/2016 by Felix


Got the car i good deal. Would love to refer to other .
Submitted on 09/16/2016 by baleshwor singh koijam


I had the most remarkable experience buying a car from Carolina Auto Republic, would come again.
Submitted on 09/12/2016 by Hardik Jagdip Mehta


I had a wonderful car shopping and buying experience! They were extremely helpful and patient while I test drove several cars. I definitely recommend purchasing a car from Carolina Auto Republic! Best car buying experience I have had!
Submitted on 09/01/2016 by Taylor Robinson


I recommend to all who are looking here for a pre-owned car. You get good cars here, and you can keep yourself from any kind of bargaining Those who dislike bargain it is a good place as price is really good side. Overall process was very smooth. THANKS!!
Submitted on 08/31/2016 by RAJNISH KUMAR SINGH


You can find quality pre-owned cars here. The whole process is smooth and flawless. I am very satisfied with the service and I strongly recommend everyone.
Submitted on 08/24/2016 by Muralimohanarao Veeramasu


I got a good deal here and satisfied with the service. Mohammed is very friendly and patient. I found other good cars as well here and I recommend my friends here definitely.
Submitted on 08/24/2016 by Nagaraju Veeranala


Muhammad was a real pleasure to do business with.
Submitted on 08/23/2016 by Darion Furfaro-Madriaga


Service was great and fast
Submitted on 08/22/2016 by Fernanda Lopez


Great cars and great price.
Submitted on 08/10/2016 by Ranadip Maitra


Like a good new car. Thanks.
Submitted on 08/08/2016 by Suresh kumar kandaraj


My purchase experience with Carolina Auto Republic was EXCELLENT !!!!
Because of my friend who already got a car from them,I drove 2hrs to see their cars. I found all the cars were well maintained with good condition and satisfied carfax report.
I was able to finalize a car in less than an hour. THANKS ! Carolina Auto Republic

Submitted on 08/05/2016 by Bala Krishnan


Excellent service!
Submitted on 08/02/2016 by DEB R.


Great Service!!!!
Submitted on 08/01/2016 by Shail


We had amazing experience with Carolina Auto Republic. They offer the best prices and their cars are in real good conditions. They ensure proper customer satisfaction. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for a great car deal.
Submitted on 07/28/2016 by Sachin Mathur


Very good service and customer satisfaction .
Submitted on 07/22/2016 by Harishkumar Rajendran


Service was good and i like it very much. Thanks for the support.
Submitted on 07/22/2016 by Prabhu Babulal


Loved the great help we were offered! They worked with with us and treated us kindly!
Submitted on 07/19/2016 by Paola Montes


They were excellent. Very helpful. No pressure. I d highly recommend them! Thanks!!
Submitted on 07/19/2016 by Daniel Rivera


Was researching over Craigslist for a used car and came across Carolina Auto Republic Ad. Came here to test drive the car on Sat afternoon. Completed the sales process on Monday morning before lunch. Smooth process and excellent service by Mohammed! Thanks
Submitted on 07/11/2016 by Jobin Thomas


Excellent cars and great service.
Submitted on 07/07/2016 by Ashish Reddy Karra


I bought a car here and was completely satisfied with the service. Mohammed was very proffesional and patient.
Submitted on 06/25/2016 by Shelley Cornick


I recommend everyone, who is looking for Quality Pre-Owned Vehicles. They helped me getting the right vehicle an enjoyable process, and took all the hassle out of the transaction. It was a very good experience dealing with CarolinaAutoRepublic and I am very much satisfaction. THANK YOU!!
Submitted on 06/20/2016 by Venkataraman Manickam

Leave Your Testimonial

Tell us about your car buying experience. We really do read your comments, suggestions and feedback. They form the foundation of how we run our business. Your input is greatly appreciated.

Full Name
Your Testimonial
E-Mail Address
Rating

     

Carolina Auto Republic

Carolina Auto Republic
3870 NC HWY 49 S
Harrisburg, NC 28075

(704) 323-6556 - SALES
(704) 455-7432 - OFFICE/FAX
Mon: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Fri: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00AM - 4:00PM
Sun: Closed
Customer Satisfaction is Job One ! ! !